Meet Our Team

Our Mission

Helping Hands is committed to enriching the quality of life and well-being of children, youth and families in need through a continuum of residential and community-based services in order to improve their health, independent living skills, educational outcomes, and/or resilience

Meet Our Staff

Deonna Brown

Deonna Brown

Assistant Director of Residential Services/Education Advocate

 Rysheeka Bush

Rysheeka Bush

Clinical Program Manager

rbush@helpinghandsaiken.org
(803) 648-3456 ext.111

We believe that every child deserves a nurturing and caring family, no matter what it looks like.

We believe in shaping brighter futures by empowering youth and families to make healthy decisions.

Corinne Ducusin

Corinne Ducusin

Communications & Special Projects

Tiiu Goode

Tiiu Goode

Director of Community Programming

Monica Jeffcoat

Monica Jeffcoat

Director of Residential Services

mjeffcoat@helpinghandsaiken.org
(803) 648-3456 ext.107

Carmen Landy

Carmen Landy

Chief Executive Officer

clandy@helpinghandsaiken.org
(803) 648-3456 ext.102

We believe that success is individually defined.

We believe that children deserve a safe place to learn and grow.

Melissa Rockhold

Melissa Rockhold

Administrative Assistant

mrockhold@helpinghandsaiken.org
(803) 648-3456 ext. 100

Gabriela Soto

Gabriela Soto

Finance Manager

gsoto@helpinghandsaiken.org
(803) 648-3456 ext. 101

Geneva Wright

Geneva Wright

Volunteer Coordinator/Outreach Advocate

gwright@helpinghandsaiken.org
(803) 648-3456ext.110

Board of Directors

Malcolm Smith
President
boardpresident@helpinghandsaiken.org

Teresa J. Felder
Secretary

Marion Demers-Crotty
Treasurer

Ute Aadland
Eric Brinkley
Kristi Carney
Keith Glover
Brenda Holland
Janice Kitchings
Elester Patten

 United Way

Contact Us

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 503 Aiken, SC 29802
Phone: (803) 648-3456
Fax: (803) 641-4161